First Reconciliation and First Eucharist

Registration Form 2017/2018

I understand I am registering my child for sacramental preparation at St. Catherine of Siena Parish.  I also understand my child will attend all the classes in order to be prepared to received the Sacrament of First Reconciliation on Saturday February 9, 2019 and First Eucharist on Saturday May 18, 2019.

FIRST RECONCILIATION CLASS SCHEDULE

  • Parent Meeting Wednesday, January 09, 2019 7:00 PM in the Church Basement (One parent must attend)
     
  • Class #1 Sunday, January 13, 2019 9:00-10:20 AM
  • Class #2 Sunday, January 27, 2019 9:00-10:20 AM
  • Class #3 Sunday, February 03, 2019 9:00-10:20 AM
  • First Reconciliation Service and Brunch Saturday, February 9, 2019 10:00 AM

FIRST EUCHARIST CLASS SCHEDULE

  • Parent meeting, Wednesday, March 13, 2019 7:00 PM in the Church Basement (One parent must attend)
     
  • Class #1 Sunday, March 17, 2019 9:00-10:20 AM
  • Class #2 Sunday, March 24, 2019 9:00-10:20 AM
  • Class #3 Sunday, March 31, 2019 9:00-10:20 AM
  • Class #4 Sunday, April 07, 2019 9:00-10:20 AM
    Foot Washing Holy Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 7PM Service
  • Class #5 Banner Making and Church Tour Saturday, May 11, 2019 9:00-10:30 AM
    ONE PARENT MUST ATTEND THIS CLASS
  • Class #6 and Rehearsal Friday, May 17, 2019 3:30-5:30 PM (rehersal with Parents begins at 4:30 in the church. At least one parent must attend rehersal.)
  • First Eucharist Mass Saturday May 18, 2019 5:00 PM - Reception in Hall following Mass

Cost:  There is no fee required to participate in either program.  Families may be asked to help supply snacks throughout the year.

Printable Schedule of Classes

The form is not active.

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!